Events Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Aug 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
Business & Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Annual Event
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Educational Event
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
Ribbon Cutting for the new College of Natural & Health Sciences building at Southeastern University ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Fundraiser
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event, Legislative Event
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Networking Event
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Sep 18, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
America's Boating Class provided by Lakeland Sail & Power Squadron ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Educational Event
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
Anchor House Ministries hosting ''Anchored in Hope'' 2015 Annual Banquet ... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Event