Events Calendar

Results Found: 70 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Tapestries Lakeland, an Un-Mural Art Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
Painted Pages: Illuminated Manuscripts 13th - 18th Centuries ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 - Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Inside The Masters' Studios: Richard Haas Dioramas ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday May 11, 2019 - Friday Jun 7, 2019
Annual Lakeland Art Guild Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday May 23, 2019 - Wednesday May 29, 2019
The next great indie film at the Polk Theatre - The Chaperone ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Friday May 24, 2019 - Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
Monday May 27, 2019
50% OFF at The Salvation Army Lakeland Family Store ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Community Event
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Annual Event, Community Event
Monday May 27, 2019
Knit One, Crochet Too! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Friday May 31, 2019
Lakeland Flying Tigers Baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 - Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Downtown Farmers Curb Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Lakeland Flying Tigers Baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Lakeland Flying Tigers Baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - Thursday Jun 27, 2019
Super Summer Success ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Community Event, Educational Event
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Annual Event, Fundraiser
Monday Jun 3, 2019
Knit One, Crochet Too! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
After Hours at the Museum ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Transportation for Transformation in association with All For 1 will be taking 90 high school students (8th-12th) on a college tour to the University of Florida (UF) and a tour of the city of Rosewood. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday Jun 7, 2019
June 7th First Friday: Family Fun Night ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Community Event
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Lakeland Flying Tigers Baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Downtown Farmers Curb Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
SPCA Mega Adoption Event ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Lakeland Flying Tigers Baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Pack the Park ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Lakeland Flying Tigers Baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Monday Jun 10, 2019
Knit One, Crochet Too! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Monday Jun 10, 2019
Lakeland Flying Tigers Baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Lakeland Flying Tigers Baseball ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
Lakeland Food Truck Rally ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Networking Event
Friday Jun 14, 2019
Wright After Dark Tour ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Downtown Farmers Curb Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Jun 17, 2019
Knit One, Crochet Too! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Ribbon Cuttings
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Networking Event
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Downtown Farmers Curb Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Knit One, Crochet Too! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Downtown Farmers Curb Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Jul 1, 2019 - Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
Camp READY! ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Monday Jul 1, 2019
Knit One, Crochet Too! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
After Hours at the Museum ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Downtown Farmers Curb Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Jul 8, 2019 - Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Monday Jul 8, 2019
Knit One, Crochet Too! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Lakeland Food Truck Rally ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Networking Event
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Wright After Dark Tour ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Downtown Farmers Curb Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Jul 15, 2019 - Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Monday Jul 15, 2019
Knit One, Crochet Too! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Downtown Farmers Curb Market ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Monday Jul 22, 2019 - Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Educational Event
Monday Jul 22, 2019
Knit One, Crochet Too! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday Jul 26, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
Northwest with the Tigers 2019 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event