Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Tapestries Lakeland, an Un-Mural Art Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
Sun + Light ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
Painted Pages: Illuminated Manuscripts 13th - 18th Centuries ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 - Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Inside The Masters' Studios: Richard Haas Dioramas ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 - Saturday Jul 20, 2019
A Fragile Balance: Our Planet, Our People, and the Art of Linda Finch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Transcendence Polk County High School Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Educational Event
Thursday May 9, 2019
Central Florida SCORE: Small Business Week Celebration ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Networking Event
Thursday May 9, 2019
Lakeland Food Truck Rally ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event, Networking Event
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Networking Event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture