Events Calendar

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Tapestries Lakeland, an Un-Mural Art Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 - Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Inside The Masters' Studios: Richard Haas Dioramas ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Apr 20, 2019 - Saturday Jul 20, 2019
A Fragile Balance: Our Planet, Our People, and the Art of Linda Finch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Community Event
Saturday Apr 27, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Transcendence Polk County High School Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday May 11, 2019 - Friday Jun 7, 2019
Annual Lakeland Art Guild Exhibition ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event
Friday May 24, 2019 - Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
Election Workers Info Session ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
Polk State Aerospace Open House ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Community Event, Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
Absolute Queen The Tribute Experience ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Community Event