SunTrust Bank

  • Banks
210 S Florida Ave, Ste 213
Lakeland, FL 33801-4622
(863) 284-4683
(863) 284-2405 (fax)
  • About

    With its main office based in downtown Lakeland, SunTrust Bank has 26 full-service offices located throughout Polk, DeSoto, Highlands and Okeechobee counties. Charles W. McPherson is chairman, president and chief executive officer, and J. Brian Altman is senior vice president /private banking.