The First Step in obtaining CCP in this course you will learn Basic Pistol Shooting and Gun Safety. About this event Concealed Carry Weapons Class CCW-100 Concealed carry minimum standards class Duration: 4 hours.
WALK-INS WILL BE ALLOWED - Preregistration is required All equipment and materials provided. There are no hidden fees. All equipment and course materials are provided. This is the only class you will need to get your Florida Concealed Carry License and meets the State of Florida’s training requirements for applying for a concealed carry weapons license. - This is NOT a 'hotel' conducted class. Nothing has been cut, deleted, or abbreviated. - Convenient online registration and payment. - You only need to show up on the day of class. Topics covered: • Florida law pertaining to carrying a concealed weapon • Gun safety • What guns to purchase for concealed carry and self-defense • Applying for and maintaining your Florida concealed carry license This is our basic concealed carry class. The class includes all the subject material and training required for applying for the State of Florida concealed carry license.
Conceal Carry Class
Date and Time
Sunday May 16, 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
1105 South Holland Parkway Bartow, FL 33830
$28.16 per class (includes tax) This is the non-refundable Deposit an additional $25 will be required at the door.
Reserve your spot HERE: